Camera Department

The Unknown 2019 Cinematographer

Director: Micah Holtgraves - Short Film 


Luminescence 2019​ Cinematographer

Director: Ashley Mullen - Short Film 

Popsy 2018 Camera Operator

Director: Jac Kessler - Short Film 

The Loading Zone 2018 Cinematographer

Director: Nolan Chamberlin - WIPB Interstitial


Beach Party 2018 Camera Operator

Director: Jac Kessler - Short Film


Out of Touch 2018 Cinematographer

Director: Alex Westrick  - Music Video

Just my Thoughts 2018 Camera Operator

​Director: Alex Westrick Music Video

Hinterland 2017 First Assistant Camera

Director:  Nicole Lehrman - Short Film

Alana 2017 Cinematographer

Director: Gregory Cox - Short Film 

Good Girl 2017 Second Assistant Camera

Director: Alicia Herder - Short Film 

Everlasting Light 2016 Cinematographer

Director: Samantha Hunter - Documentary 

Motion Graphics/VFX

Saboteur 2018

Director: Chris Flook - Documentary

From Normal to Extraordinary 2017

Director: John Osterhoudt - Documentary

About the Digital Corps 2016

Director: Sam Noble - Corporate

Silent Nights 2015

Director: Micah Holtgraves - Music Video


Just my Thoughts 2018

​Director: Alex Westrick Music Video

Extreme Weather 2017

​Director: Micah Holtgraves Short Documentary

The Soil Man 2018

Director: Micah Holtgraves - Short Documentary

Smithsonian Air and Space Holiday Card 2016

Director: Jon Boyette - Holiday eCard

Utah Told in 10,000 Photos 2016

Director: Micah Holtgraves - Time Lapse Tourism

Michael Collins Apollo 11 2016

Director: Jon Boyette - Short Documentary



50th NATAS Lower Great Lakes 2019

Saboteur Nominated Best Historical Doc

The Loading Zone Nominated Best Informational Short Format


Accolade Global Film Competition  2017

Everlasting Light | Award of Merit Cinematography 


AAF Addy Awards 2017

Everlasting Light | Gold Addy in Film, Video, & Sound for Public Service Film


Summit International Awards 2017

Everlasting Light | Emerging Leadership Award

© Micah Holtgraves 2020